Blogia
nicotiene

Reflections on the use of blogs

I think that using blogs is a really good experience, although sometimes there can be bad things about it as well. I enjoy writing in Spanish on Blogia because I feel it helps me improve my Spanish. I also enjoy the opportunity of interacting with other Spanish speaking people from around the world.

 

The bad things that come with using the blogs, is the possibility that the internet doesn’t always work. Also, as just happened recently, the server of the website might crash and all the information would be lost! Also, you are allowing access to your information to anyone on the web, so you have to be careful what you right about. Students may also be really busy at school and may not have the chance to write on the blogs outside of their homework assignments.

 

I honestly think Blogia is a great thing for Spanish students to do. It helps them improve their Spanish as well as become independent learners! I hope to be able to keep my site in the future and keep in contact with my classmates, teacher, “godfather”, and other people I meet online!

ps, this has been revised because it was lost when Blogia crashed!

1 comentario

Jordan 4 -

Happiness is beneficial for the body, but it is grief that develops the powers of the mind.