Blogia
nicotiene

¿Son los blogs buenos?

I tried writing this in Spanish, but every time I switched to my online dictionary, this site would shut down for some reason. So after a few tries, I gave up and decided to write it in english instead.

Anyway, my Spanish teacher gave our class as our first assignment on this blog, to write about 5 good things about writing a blog and 5 bad. I think writing this blog is a really good idea because it is going to not only help my written Spanish (when I get to writing in Spanish) but it will also allow us to communicate with other Spanish people who feel the need to comment on our site. This blog will help us keep track of all our work as well. We will also improve our reading skills in Spanish. Plus, blogs are fun!! We will also have access to our classmates blogs which will allow us to get ideas and help from them!

I cant really think of bad things about blogs except that the internet doesnt always work (like mine) and you never know who may be reading the stuff you publish.

Well thats all for now. I promise the next one will be in Spanish!! I may even rewrite this one...depending on my mood.

Adios

0 comentarios